team

Let's get acquainted!

Our team is composed of young experts from different fields and backgrounds. What binds us together, is the shared goal of providing people with a wider array of opportunities to give their ideas a go.
An illustration of a yellow speech balloon

Operational Team

Rosa Salmivuori

CEO

rosa@thinkcompany.fi
+358 41 527 1508
Linkedin icon
Ifeoma Kulmala

COO

ifeoma@thinkcompany.fi
+358 50 365 8993
Linkedin icon
Lahja Vierimaa

CMO

lahja@thinkcompany.fi
+358 45 632 1094
Linkedin icon
Tuomas Kulmala

Head of Partnerships

tuomas@thinkcompany.fi
+354 44 983 5807
Linkedin icon
Eeva-Stiina Niemi

Art Director

eeva-stiina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

City Center

Katariina Tonttila

City Center Lead

katariina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Sini Korja

Head of Facilitation

sini@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Maija Leermakers

Marketing & Communications Specialist

maija@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Mari Karjalainen

Team Member

mari@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Oona Oikarinen

Team Member

oona@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Eveliina Holopainen

Team Member

eveliina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Kumpula

Eeva Siika-aho

Head of Entrepreneurship & Kumpula Lead

eeva@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Aarni Nordström

Makerspace Coordinator

aarni@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Venla Parkkila

Team Member

venla@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Anniina Könönen

Team member

anniina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Matti Ylhäisi

Team Member

matti@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Viikki

Anni Kuivalainen

Viikki Lead

anni@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Suvi Jutila

Team Member

suvi@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Iina Lummepuro

Team Member

iina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Lina Åhman

Team Member

lina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Meilahti

Jani Lehto

Meilahti Lead

jani@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Mari Immonen

Team Member

mari.immonen@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Julia Salmi

Team Member

julia@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Linnea Pitkänen

Team Member

linnea@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Jerdi Skottman

Team Member

jerdi@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Venla Jusslin

Team Member

venla.jusslin@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Sepi

Meilahti Mascot

Linkedin icon

Association board

Toivo Hursti

Chair

toivo@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Elisa Paljakka

Vice Chair

elisa@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Kevin Dietrich

Secretary

kevin@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Dina Nyström

Treasurer

dina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Tareque Mahmud

Board Member

tareque@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Jens Trier

Board Member

jens@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Eelis Lehtinen

Board Member

eelis@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Carl-Emil Wickström

Board Member

carl-emil@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Something in mind?

Contact us