The team

Let's get acquainted!

Our team is composed of young experts from different fields and backgrounds. What binds us together, is the shared goal of providing people with a wider array of opportunities to give their ideas a go.
An illustration of a yellow speech balloon

Operational Team

Rosa Salmivuori

CEO

rosa@thinkcompany.fi
+358 41 527 1508
Linkedin icon
Ifeoma Kulmala

COO

ifeoma@thinkcompany.fi
+358 50 365 8993
Linkedin icon
Lahja Vierimaa

CMO

lahja@thinkcompany.fi
+358 45 632 1094
Linkedin icon
Tuomas Kulmala

Head of Partnerships

tuomas.kulmala@thinkcompany.fi
+354 44 983 5807
Linkedin icon
Eeva-Stiina Niemi

Art Director

eeva-stiina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

City Center

Katariina Tonttila

City Center Lead

katariina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Maija Leermakers

Team Member

maija@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Suvi Välimäki

Team Member

suvi.valimaki@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Kumpula

Sanna Kujala

Kumpula Lead

sanna@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Aarni Nordström

Makerspace Coordinator

aarni@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Venla Parkkila

Team Member

venla@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Viikki

Anni Kuivalainen

Viikki Lead

anni@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Micaela Haapanen

Team Member

micaela@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Suvi Jutila

Team Member

suvi@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Meilahti

Essi Suomela

Meilahti Lead

essi@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Jonas Simberg

A-V Production Lead

jonas@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Liina Laukkanen

Team Member

liina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Association board

Sofia Leinonen

Chair

sofia@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Kosti Hokkanen

Vice Chair

kosti@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Toivo Hursti

Secretary

toivo@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Anniina Könönen

Treasurer

anniina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Mari Karjalainen

Communication Manager

mari@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Kiia Lempinen

Project Manager

kiia@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Christopher Petrie

Community Manager

chris@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Marianna Suokas

Entrepreneurship Society Collaboration Manager

marianna@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Something in mind?

Contact us