team

Let's get acquainted!

Our team is composed of young experts from different fields and backgrounds. What binds us together, is the shared goal of providing people with a wider array of opportunities to give their ideas a go.
An illustration of a yellow speech balloon

Operational Team

Eeva Siika-aho

CEO

eeva@thinkcompany.fi
+358 41 310 7206
Linkedin icon
Tuomas Kulmala

Head of Partnerships

tuomas@thinkcompany.fi
+354 44 983 5807
Linkedin icon
Eeva-Stiina Niemi

Art Director

eeva-stiina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

City Center

Katariina Tonttila

City Center Lead, Project designer

katariina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Eveliina Holopainen

Communications Specialist

eveliina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Mari Karjalainen

Team Member

mari@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Oona Oikarinen

Team Member

oona@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Laura Haapala

Team Member

laura@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Kumpula

Tuomas Harju

Kumpula Team Lead

tuomas.harju@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Matti Ylhäisi

Team Member

matti@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Heli Huttunen

Team Member

heli@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Samuel Salenius

Team Member

samuel@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Viikki

Anni Kuivalainen

Viikki Lead

anni@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Iina Lummepuro

Team Member

iina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Eetu-Petteri Kulmala

Team Member

eetu-petteri@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Meilahti

Jani Lehto

Meilahti Lead

jani@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Mari Immonen

Team Member

mari.immonen@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Julia Salmi

Team Member

julia@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Jerdi Skottman

Team Member

jerdi@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Niklas Korhonen

Team Member

niklas@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Riikka Eloranta

Team Member

riikka@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Sepi

Meilahti Mascot

Linkedin icon

Association board

Toivo Hursti

Chair

toivo@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Elisa Paljakka

Vice Chair

elisa@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Kevin Dietrich

Secretary

kevin@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Dina Nyström

Treasurer

dina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Tareque Mahmud

Board Member

tareque@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Jens Trier

Board Member

jens@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Eelis Lehtinen

Board Member

eelis@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Carl-Emil Wickström

Board Member

carl-emil@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Something in mind?

Contact us