team

Let's get acquainted!

Our team is composed of young experts from different fields and backgrounds.
What binds us together, is the shared goal of providing people with a wider array of opportunities to give their ideas a go.

Operational Team

Eeva Siika-aho

CEO

eeva@thinkcompany.fi
+358 41 310 7206
Linkedin icon
Jani Lehto

Program and Events Lead

jani@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Tuomas Harju

Team Lead

tuomas.harju@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Eeva-Stiina Niemi

Marketing & Design

eeva-stiina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Team Members

Mari Karjalainen

City Center Team Member

mari@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Cristina Valle

City Center Team Member

cristina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Matti Ylhäisi

Kumpula Team Member

matti@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Riikka Eloranta

Meilahti Team Member

riikka@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Niklas Saris

Meilahti Team Member

niklas.saris@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Milla Alakuijala

Meilahti Team Member

milla@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Iina Lummepuro

Viikki Team Member

iina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Elina Metsäkanto

Viikki Team Member

elina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Laura Haapala

Viikki Team Member

laura@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Eetu-Petteri Kulmala

Viikki Team Member

eetu-petteri@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

City Center

No items found.

Kumpula

No items found.

Viikki

No items found.

Meilahti

Sepi

Meilahti Mascot

Linkedin icon

Association board

Sanni Häkkinen

Chair

sanni@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Tiina Paakkunainen

Vice Chair

tiina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Timo Kalliokoski

Secretary

timo@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Sa Le

Communications Manager

sa@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Katya Kuznetcova

Entrepreneurship Society Collaboration Manager

ekaterina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Angela Boyajian

Project Manager

angela@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Arpa Aishwarya

Creative Designer

arpa@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Cansu Pylkkänen

Board Member

cansu@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Ehsan Gale Gafi

Board Member

ehsan@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Aino Piirtola

Board Member

aino@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Something in mind?

Contact us