An illustration of an envelope

Contact us

You can shoot us a message in English or Finnish for example in regards to reserving our venues, attending events, recruitment or participation. We're happy to help with any questions or suggestions you may have – big or small!

These messages will be directed to our general email. We check these on a daily basis, so our team will get back to you as soon as possible. Please do describe in the subject box what your question is about, so we can direct the message to the right person.

Cheers!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Direct contacts

Rosa Salmivuori

CEO

rosa@thinkcompany.fi
+358 41 527 1508
Linkedin icon
Ifeoma Kulmala

COO

ifeoma@thinkcompany.fi
+358 50 365 8993
Linkedin icon
Lahja Vierimaa

CMO

lahja@thinkcompany.fi
+358 45 632 1094
Linkedin icon
Tuomas Kulmala

Head of Partnerships

tuomas.kulmala@thinkcompany.fi
+354 44 983 5807
Linkedin icon
Eeva-Stiina Niemi

Art Director

eeva-stiina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Spaces

Katariina Tonttila

City Center Lead

katariina@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Sanna Kujala

Kumpula Lead

sanna@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Essi Suomela

Meilahti Lead

essi@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon
Anni Kuivalainen

Viikki Lead

anni@thinkcompany.fi
Linkedin icon

Invoices

Do Company Oy

Business ID / Y-tunnus: 2726969-1

Online invoices
003727269691
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
BIC: DABAFIHH

Paper invoices
Do Company Oy
2726969-1
PL 100, 80020 Kollektor Scan

For media

Media kit: Info, logos & pictures
Close Cookie Preference Manager
Cookie Settings
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage and assist in our marketing efforts.
More info
Strictly Necessary (Always Active)
Cookies required to enable basic website functionality.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.